Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

Dr. Ch. Rami Reddy              

Associate Professor and HoD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Joginpally B. R. Engineering College, Hyderabad, India          

E-Mail: ramireddy@jbrec.edu.in 



Editorial Board Members

Dr. Obbu Chandra Sekhar                     

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Delhi, India                                          

E-Mail: obbuchandra@nitdelhi.ac.in



Dr. Muhammad Khalid

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUPM), Dhahran 31261, Saudi Arabia

E-Mail: mkhalid@kfupm.edu.sa



Dr. A. Pandian

Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, K.L. Deemed to be University, Guntur, India

E-Mail: pands07@kluniversity.in



Dr. Geno Peter

Associate Professor & Deputy Director, Center for Research of Innovation and Sustainable Development, University of Technology Sarawak, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.

E-Mail: drgeno.peter@uts.edu.my



Dr. B. Srikanth Goud

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Anurag University, Ghatkesar, India

E-Mail: srikantheee@anurag.edu.in



Dr. Ch. Naga Sai Kalyan,

Assistant Professor, Electrical  and Electronics Engineering, Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology, Guntur, India

E-Mail: kalyanchallapalli@vvit.net